Country Flag
South Africa
Please visit our local trade page for a detailed list.

View
Country Flag
Vinicole Singapore
Nick Tan
nick.tan@vinicoleasia.com
Singapore
Country Flag
Dreyfus Ashby
Richard Kelley
+44 (0)1636 858774
richard@dreyfus-ashby.co.uk
dreyfus-ashby.co.uk
United Kingdom
Country Flag
Cape Classics
Robert Bradshaw
+212-686-1300
Robert@capeclassics.com
capeclassics.com
United States
Country Flag
Kap Weine
Andy Zimmerman/ Thomas Schneider
+41(0)438882121
thomas.schneider@kapweine.ch
kapweine.ch
Switzerland
Country Flag
Kaapwijn
Peter de Leew
+32 475 66 77 05
peter@captain.be
www.kaapwijn.be
Belgium
Country Flag
Gall & Gall
Barbara Houtzager
+31 (0) 6 83252142
info@gall.nl
www.gall.nl
Netherlands
Country Flag
Eurl Comptior Des Alpilles
Antoine Edouard
+33 658 436439
antoine.edouard@oddodistribution.fr
www.vallondesglauges.com
France
Country Flag
Taste of Africa
Nadine Pyter
+35 22 63 52 556
n.pyter@taste-of-africa.eu
www.taste-of-africa.eu
Luxembourg
Country Flag
MMI Zanzibar (ZMMI)
Stephi Hill Said
+255776999664
stephi@zmmi.net
www.zmmi.net
Zanzibar
Country Flag
MMI
Marc Alfonso
+97143040423
marca@mmi.ae
retail.mmidubai.com
Dubai
Country Flag
Dion Wines
Dan Davies 
+254 798 079965
dan@dionwinesea.com
www.dionwinesea.com
Kenya